Cooperation agreements

1. Вegun сorrespondence to clarify destination and date of the agreement on cooperation between the National University of Pharmacy and the University of Madrid.

2. Kursk Medical University, Russia.

3. Scientific – Research Institute of Cardiology and Internal Diseases, Almaty, Kazakhstan.

4. Tbilisi Medical University, Georgia.

5. Warsaw Medical University, Poland.

6. Mongolian Medical University, Mongolia.

7. Kyrgyz State Medical Academy. I.K.Ahunbaeva.

Leave a Reply